Get Involved


Get the latest updates

The Best Choice for San Diego Superior Court Judicial Seat 22

Head Office

110 W C Street, Suite 1300
San Diego, California 92101

Tel: (858) 224-3546


FPPC ID No: 1421929

Connect with Us

© 2020 Alana Wong Robinson. All rights reserved.

Paid for by Alana Wong Robinson for Judge 2020


Law Enforcement

  • California Police Chiefs’ Association

  • Coronado Police Officers Association

  • Escondido Police Officers Association

  • National City Police Officers Association

  • Oceanside Police Officers Association

  • San Diego County Deputy Sheriffs’ Association

  • San Diego County Police Chiefs’ and Sheriff’s Association

  • San Diego Harbor Police Officers Association

  • San Diego County Probation Officers Association


Public Officials

  • Toni G. Atkins, California State Senate President pro Tempore

  • Todd Gloria, California State Assemblymember

  • Glen Googins, Chula Vista City Attorney

  • Mike Levin, United States Congressmember

  • Fiona Ma, California State Treasurer

  • Paul McNamara, Mayor of Escondido

  • Ron Morrison, National City Councilman

  • Scott Peters, United States Congressman

  • Francisco Tamayo, Chula Vista Elementary School Board Member

  • Juan Vargas, United States Congressman

  • Esther Sanchez, Oceanside City Councilmember

  • Dwight Worden, Del Mar City Councilmember


  • San Diego Superior Court Judges:

    • Honorable Yvonne Esperanza Campos
    • Honorable Rachel Cano

    • Honorable Timothy M. Casserly

    • Honorable Shereen Charlick
    • Honorable Robert P. Danlquist

    • Honorable Cindy Davis

    • Honorable Laura Duffy

    • Honorable Selena D. Epley

    • Honorable Ana L. Espana

    • Honorable Patricia Garcia

    • Honorable Esteban Hernandez

    • Honorable Aaron Katz

    • Honorable Keri Katz

    • Honorable Julia Kelety 

    • Honorable Evan P. Kirvin

    • Honorable Kimberlee A. Lagotta

    • Honorable Lantz Lewis

    • Honorable Robert C. Longstreth

    • Honorable Earl H. Maas

    • Honorable Amalia L. Mesa

    • Honorable Carlos Varela

    • Honorable Joan Weber

    • Honorable Robert S. Whitney

    • Honorable Browder A. Willis III

    • Honorable William Wood

    • Honorable Margie G. Woods

  • Irma E. Gonzalez, Superior Court Judge and Chief Judge of the District Court for the Southern District of California, Retired

  • Luis R. Vargas, Superior Court Judge, Retired

Community Organizations

  • San Diego La Raza Lawyers Association

  • Pan Asian Lawyers of San Diego

  • Filipino American Lawyers of San Diego

  • Korean American Bar Association of San Diego

  • South Asian Bar Association of San Diego

  • The Sycuan Band of the Kumeyaay Nation

  • San Diego Union-Tribune Editorial Board

  • San Diego and Imperial Counties Labor Council, AFL-CIO

  • Chula Vista Firefighters, Local 2180 IAFF

  • SEIU Local 221

Community and Legal Leaders​​

  • George C. Aguilar, local attorney

  • Patrick Coughlin, local attorney

  • Adam Day, Chief Administrative Officer of the Sycuan Band of the Kumeyaay Nation and Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the California State University System

  • Charles H. Dick, Jr., Esq., Mediator and Arbitrator

  • Jason A. Forge, local attorney

  • David Fox, local attorney

  • Brian P. Funk, local attorney

  • Karen Hewitt, Former United States Attorney and local attorney

  • Dan Hom, President and CEO of Focuscom, Inc.

  • Eugene G. Iredale, local attorney

  • Randy K. Jones, local attorney

  • Randy Mize, Public Defender of San Diego County

  • Ali M. M. Mojdehi, local attorney

  • John Moot, Former Chula Vista Councilman

  • Jesse Navarro, Director of Community Outreach for the San Diego County District Attorney’s Office, Retired

  • Michael Pancer, local attorney

  • Victor N. Pippins, local attorney

  • Peter Quon, Jr., local attorney

  • Paul E. Robinson, local attorney

  • Miguel Rosario, law enforcement leader

  • Sherrie Rubin, Drug Abuse Prevention Expert

  • Heather Rosing, Immediate Past President of the California Lawyers Association and local attorney

  • Gary W. Schons, San Diego County Bar Association Legal Ethics Committee member and local attorney

  • Lon Turner, Chula Vista Police Department Captain (retired)

  • Earl Wong, Past Chairman of the Asian Business Association

  • Shelley Zimmerman, San Diego Police Chief, Retired